1. Help Center
  2. Frequently Asked Questions

Do you charge Sales Tax in My State?

We are required to charge sales tax in the following states: California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan, North Carolina, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Washington, Wisconsin and District of Columbia